

CITY OF BAYSWATER COUNCILLOR REPRESENTATION ON COMMITTEES



For the period: October 2015 to October 2017

	SOUTH WARD		CENTRAL WARD			N	ORTH WAF	RD	WEST WARD			
Councillor Name	Catherine EHRHARDT	John RIFICI	Barry MCKENNA	Sally PALMER	Chris CORNISH	Brent FLEETON	Alan RADFORD	Michelle SUTHERLAND	Terry KENYON, JP	Dan BULL	Stephanie COATES	
Date commenced	2015	2013	1991	2015	2011	2015	2009	2013	1993	2015	2013	
Date up for re- election	2019	2017	2017	2019	2019	2019	2017	2017	2019	2019	2017	
Order as length of service	11	5	1	10	4	9	3	6	2	8	7	
Mayor / Deputy Mayor			Mayor								D/Mayor	

LEGEND C - Commit	C - Committee Chairperson			D - Committee Deputy					X - Committee Member					
STANDING COMMITTEES	Liaison OFFICER	Barry McKenna	Chris Cornish	Sally Palmer	Stephanie Coates	Terry Kenyon, JP	Dan Bull	Alan Radford	Michelle Sutherland	John Rifici	Brent Fleeton	Catherine Ehrhardt		
Planning and Community Services Committee	DPDS/DCS	x	х	х	x	х	с	х	х	х	x	x		
Technical, Finance and Corporate Services Committee	DTS/DFCS	С	х	х	x	x	x	х	x	Х	х	х		
COMMITTEES	Liaison OFFICER	Barry McKenna	Chris Cornish	Sally Palmer	Stephanie Coates	Terry Kenyon, JP	Dan Bull	Alan Radford	Michelle Sutherland	John Rifici	Brent Fleeton	Catherine Ehrhardt		
Aged Care Governance Committee	DFCS	С		х	х		х							
Audit and Risk Management Committee	DFCS	x	С	х			х				х	-		
Autumn River Festival Committee (DEFERRED)	DCS											-		
Avon Descent Liaison Committee	DCS	x	х			x		с				х		
Community Events Advisory Committee	DCS	x	х	х	х	x	х	x	x			С		
Disability Access and Inclusion Plan (DAIP) Advisory Committee	DCS			х	с									
Heritage Advisory Committee	DPDS	x		х			С		x					
Lightning Park Sustainability Centre Working Group	DTS			х				x	x		х			
Local Emergency Management Committee (LEMC)	DTS			С	x									
EXTERNAL COMMITTEEES	Liaison OFFICER	Barry McKenna	Chris Cornish	Sally Palmer	Stephanie Coates	Terry Kenyon, JP	Dan Bull	Alan Radford	Michelle Sutherland	John Rifici	Brent Fleeton	Catherine Ehrhardt		
Aircraft Noise Management Consultative Committee	CEO/DPDS				D			x						
Bayswater Child Care Association (Inc.) Management Committee	DFCS	х		х				х						
Bayswater State Emergency Service	DTS			х				х						
Development Assessment Panel (Metropolitan Central)	DPDS	D	х			x					D			
Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council (EMRC)	CEO/DTS					x			x			D		
Eastern Regional Road Funding Committee	DTS	x									D			
Perth Airports Municipalities Group Inc. (PAMG)	CEO/DPDS	x		x										
WALGA East Metropolitan Zone Management Committee	CEO (Deputy)	х				х			D			x		